Author Topic: A request  (Read 5455 times)

Offline Nod

• Quando omni flunkus moritati
  • Elite Cactus Squad
  • Ninja Phone Loser
  • 1337 13V3L: +210/-138
  • 212-389-1318
    • twitter: @mrnudnik
Re: A request
« Reply #15 on: October 28, 2007, 03:21:59 AM »
This is sort of off topic but I got bored today so I made this.

It's not great but it's the best I can do. My gift is my song and this one's for you. I mean, er, I'm not good at image editing.
I HATE the bridge.
Meme Roth is a Food Nazi Cunt

Offline frog

• Defender of the Forums, Speaks Two Languages
  • PLA Henchman
  • 1337 13V3L: +148/-48
  • Ribbit.
« Reply #16 on: October 28, 2007, 06:18:02 AM »
Kids these days...

What is up with kids these days? Of the '88 kids going through school, we were all mostly well-behaved and did well in class. The year below us, kids did worse and dressed funny, but otherwise were good. But the kids from the 90s, fuck. They have no respect for anyone, break everything, steal everything; our capital city, Halifax, is ranked now the highest in violent crimes in the country, and it's teenagers that are doing it. Seriously fucked up things, like beating old ladies with table legs and taking nothing, or burning and stabbing people walking through a park. What the hell happened between '89 and '90?
To see this post in braille, click here.

Offline M-26-7

• Skinniest Member of the PLA
  • PLA Junkie
  • 1337 13V3L: +40/-61
« Reply #17 on: October 28, 2007, 08:27:03 AM »
Bush I

Offline M-26-7

• Skinniest Member of the PLA
  • PLA Junkie
  • 1337 13V3L: +40/-61
« Reply #18 on: November 06, 2007, 06:28:44 PM »
I hope this one works out for you.
If you do spray it, I'd like to see pictures as well.
For that matter, I'd like to see local graffiti from anyone on these forums.